Office of Research TRACS Husbandry Contact Information - Office of Research

TRACS Husbandry Contact Information

Director of Operations

Peter Vertz
Phone: 530-752-5836
Cell: 916-538-8210
Email: pjvertz@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Operations

Amanda Houston
Phone: 530-752-1941
Email: adhouston@ucdavis.edu

Animal Care Business Office

Phone: 530-752-1390 / 530-752-1564
Email: animal-care-business-office@ucdavis.edu

TRACS Vivarium/Facility Managers

Tupper Hall & VM3B

Patricia Ashley (Tish)
Phone: 530-752-7044
Cell: 530-665-9582
Email: pjashley@ucdavis.edu

GBSF

Angela Arey
Phone: 530-752-6722
Cell: 530-665-9577
Email: amarey@ucdavis.edu

HQ – South Campus

Paul Castellanos (Golo)
Phone: 530-754-1481
Cell: 530-665-9554
Email: pcast@ucdavis.edu

SLB, CCM, CNS Aviary

Juan Cabrera
Phone: 530-752-5761
Cell: 530-209-1255
Email: jlcabrera@ucdavis.edu

Central Cage Wash Facility

Hugo Gonzales
Phone: 530-752-0671
Cell: 530-665-9574
Email: huggonzales@ucdavis.edu

Research III, Shriners – Sacramento

Kelly Sison
Phone: 916-734-2594
Cell: 530-760-7350
Email: khsison@ucdavis.edu

TRACS Receiving and Animal Transport

Phone: 530-752-5774
Address: 880 Old Davis Road. Davis, CA. 95616

Research Park & TRACS Weekend Supervisor

Rachel Martin
Cell: 530-665-9572
Email: rimartin@ucdavis.edu

TRACS Departmental Safety and Training Coordinator

Cheryl Pater
Phone: 530-752-7180
Cell: 530-665-9585
Email: cspater@ucdavis.edu

 


Map & Directions

University of California, Davis
1850 Research Park Drive
Suite 300
Davis, CA 95618-6153

For general questions e-mail:
orhr-help@ucdavis.edu.

Get Directions to the Office of Research